Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kari Jobe

Garden [Deluxe Edition]

Garden [Deluxe Edition]

UPC: 602557185591

Format: CD

Release Date: Feb 03, 2017

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Kari Jobe (background vocals); Tore Kulleseid (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jeffrey Kunde (acoustic guitar); Hank Bentley, Jonathan Berlin (electric guitar); Jeremy Larson (violin, viola, cello); Anton Patzner (violin, viola); Lewis Patzner (cello); Grant Pittman (piano); Ian McIntosh, Andrew Jackson (keyboards, programming); David Whitworth, Austin Davis (drums, percussion); Cody Carnes, Daniella Mason (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Jeremy S.H. Griffith.
Recording information: Roswick Studios, Franklin, TN; Sound Emporium, Nashville, TN; The Soundhouse, Redding, CA.
Photographer: Cameron Powell.
The third studio long-player from the Nashville-based, Grammy-nominated worship leader, Garden sees Kari Jobe working with producer Jeremy Edwardson (Jesus Culture, Hillsong United, Jon Foreman) on a hopeful set that was written during a time of personal loss. Featuring songs she co-wrote with her husband and worship leader Cody Carnes, Brooke Fraser-Ligertwood, Martin Smith, Jason Ingram, and others, Garden includes the singles "The Cause of Christ" and "Heal Our Land." ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - Garden
2 - Let Your Glory Fall
3 - Heal Our Land
4 - Lover of My Soul
5 - Speak to Me
6 - Fall Afresh
7 - I Will Sing
8 - Miracles
9 - Closer to Your Heart
10 - Oh the Power
11 - Cause of Christ
12 - Here as in Heaven
13 - Come Alive
14 - On the Throne