Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hillsong Live

Glorious Ruins

Glorious Ruins

UPC: 5099909748828

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 01, 2013

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Ben Fielding (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Dan Barrett , Dean Ussher, Jay Cook, Eric Liljero, Juliet Adekambi, Jorim Kelly, Jenny Deacon, Esther Volstad, Sheila Mpofu, Hannah Hobbs, Brad Kohring, Katie Dodson, Alexander Pappas, Ashley Jean-Baptiste, Collena Masuku, Ana Loback, Nait Masuku, Jill Marie Cooper, Ingrid Kennedy (vocals); Matt Crocker, Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Jad Gillies (acoustic guitar); Nigel Hendroff, Timon Klein, Dylan Thomas , David Kennedy, Joel Hingston, Isaac Soon (electric guitar); Evie Gallardo (violin); Michaeli Witney (cello); Elizabeth Gorringe (French horn); Marc Warry (trombone); David Andrew , Dave George, Gio Galanti, Autumn Hardman, Ben Tennikoff, Adam Dodson, Ryan Taubert, Peter James (piano, keyboards); Simon Kobler, Daniel McMurray, Harrison Wood (drums); Bede Benjamin-Korporaal, J.P. Starra, Hristo Dushev (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Sam Gibson.
Photographers: Zon Shih; Parrish Shah; Leon Seierlein; David Blackburn .


1 - Always Will
2 - You Never Fail
3 - Christ is Enough
4 - Where the Spirit of the Lord Is
5 - Glorious Ruins
6 - Closer
7 - God Who Saves
8 - To Be Like You
9 - Man of Sorrows
10 - We Glorify Your Name
11 - You Crown the Year
12 - Anchor