Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gateway Worship

God Be Praised

God Be Praised

UPC: 000768493823

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 01, 2010

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Missy Johnson, Mary Beth Miller, Courtney Morgan, Melissa Jackson, Colin McCall, Joel Garza, Amie Pollock, Tia Bowen, Robb Brewer, Karen Harmon, Heidi Houston, Judy Brisky, Josh Coad, Amber Rhoades, Bryan Shoemaker, Shannon Alford, Matt Birkenfeld, Tricia Lewis, Misti Presley (vocals); Walker Beach (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); David Moore, Zach Neese, Sion Alford (acoustic guitar); Aaron Brown , Johnny Vogt (electric guitar); Merry Miller (harp); Cody Carnes (mandolin); Rachel Moreno, Melissa Spangler (violin); Paul Wiggins (viola); Ty Young (cello); Matt Willis (pennywhistle, bagpipe); Clay Collins, Jessica Sheppard (piano); Clint Coates, Robert Quintana (keyboards); Chad Whiteley, Scott Buchanan (drums); Mark Shelton, Mark Levy (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Walker Beach.
Recording information: Gateway Church (04/29/2010-04/30/2010).
Photographers: Natasha Brown; Scott Pickeering ; Roland Turner.
Recorded live at Gateway Church in Dallas, TX, God Be Praised features 15 inspirational worship songs from the organization responsible for 2008's Wake Up the World. Fans of Hillsong, Desperation Band, and Planetshakers, or just contemporary praise tunes in general, will find much to get excited about here. ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - God Is with Us Now
2 - Prasie Him
3 - Victory
4 - Stay Amazed
5 - O for a Thousand (Hallelujah)
6 - O the Blood
7 - One Single Drop
8 - By the Grace of God
9 - Praise Is the Offering
10 - How to Worship a King
11 - Glorify You Alone
12 - I Hear the Lord Passing By
13 - Faithful God
14 - You Are for Me
15 - God Be Praised