Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

Happy People [Deluxe Edition]

Happy People [Deluxe Edition]

UPC: 643157436157

Format: CD

Release Date: Oct 02, 2015

Regular price $10.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Joel Key (acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin); Kelly Back, Dave Cleveland (electric guitar); Scott Sanders (steel guitar); Jason Webb (accordion, piano, organ, Hammond b-3 organ); Blaine Johnson, Gordon Mote (piano, organ, Hammond b-3 organ); Todd Collins (Fender Rhodes piano, drums); Wayne Haun, Kris Crunk (keyboards); Steve Brewster, John Hammond (drums).
Recording information: Blackbird Studios, Nasville, TN; Gaither Studios, Alexandria, IN; Little Big Sound, Nashville, TN; Sony/Tree Studio, Nasville, TN.
Photographer: Jeremy Ryan.
Arranger: Wayne Haun.


1 - One of These Mornings
2 - Happy People
3 - Thank You for Saving Me
4 - Love Walked In
5 - Jesus Changes Everything
6 - Let Your Love Light Shine
7 - Angels Everywhere
8 - It's Good to See the Sun
9 - Joshua Led God's Children
10 - Solider Fighting to Go Home
11 - I Do Believe
12 - Redemption Draweth Nigh
13 - It's Jesus in Me
14 - Go Down Moses
15 - Oh What a Saviour