Skip to product information
1 of 1

Steve Hare

Heart Like Your Own

Heart Like Your Own

UPC: 617401251827

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 01, 2013

Regular price $5.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Steve Hare (vocals); Seth Mosley (vocals, programming); Beckah Shae (vocals); Micah Kuiper (guitars); Jeremy Hough (drums); Jon White, Nick Baumhardt (programming).
Audio Mixers: Seth Mosley; Ainslie Grosser .
Editors: Seth Mosley; Micah Kuiper.
Photographers: C. Taylor Crothers; Steven J. Hare.
Heart Like Your Own is the debut album from contemporary Christian pop musician Steve Hare. Hare worked with producer Seth Mosley (who has also worked with CCM artists like Newsboys and MercyMe) on the album, which melds varying styles of music to relay Hare's devotional sentiments. Hare worked with various songwriters on the album, including American Idol contributor Chris Sligh and Manwell Reyes of Group 1 Crew. The majority of the album features electronic pop production, with plenty of techno and EDM-inspired beats supporting Hare's pop vocal styles.


1 - Heart Like Your Own
2 - Back to Your Heart
3 - Take It Over
4 - See You Shine
5 - Hold Nothing Back
6 - Reach a Heart
7 - You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
8 - On the Edge
9 - I Will Not Be Moved
10 - Our God Is Here
11 - Beyond Our Wildest Dreams
12 - Your Fire Is Here
13 - Heaven Bound