Skip to product information
1 of 1


Here We Go Again [Bonus Tracks]

Here We Go Again [Bonus Tracks]

UPC: 080688775322

Format: CD

Release Date: Sep 02, 2008

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
Here We Go Again is more of the same danceable, lovable pop from the young guns. The key difference between this and their debut had more to do with the market than it did with the recordings themselves. A host of tween pop idols have made their advent since PureNRG's release -- among them the sensationally popular Miley Cyrus and the Jonas Brothers, each with chart-topping albums -- thus making it more difficult to compete with their popularity. The CD itself seems no less competent or targeted than the trio's first effort. Plan to let your kids listen with great intensity and come off a little better for it. This is another dose of fun, playful convictions. ~ Jared Johnson


1 - Here We Go Again
2 - Any Which Way
3 - Like
4 - Ain't No Mountain High Enough
5 - Call on Jesus
6 - Get Up
7 - Girls Can Change the World
8 - B.F.F.
9 - Inside Out
10 - That's What Friends Are For
11 - Are You Ready
12 - More
13 - Precious Girls Club
14 - [CD-Rom Track]