Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jeremy Camp

I Will Follow [Bonus Tracks]

I Will Follow [Bonus Tracks]

UPC: 602547078582

Format: CD

Release Date: Feb 03, 2015

Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Jeremy Camp (guitar, background vocals); Seth Mosley (guitar, keyboards, drums, programming, background vocals); Toby Friesen (guitar, background vocals); Andrew DeRoberts, Mike Payne (guitar); Tom Camp (harmonica); Donnie Cox (keyboards, programming, background vocals); Tim Lauer (keyboards, programming); Walt Smith, Leif Skartland (drums, background vocals); Miles McPherson, Tony Lucido, Ben Phillips (drums); Adie Camp, Matt Balm, Isabella Camp, Arianne Camp (background vocals).
Recording information: Blackbird Studio A, Nashville, TN; Full Circle Music, Franklin, TN; SoulFest Studios, Nashville, TN.
Editors: Seth Mosley; Jerricho Scroggins; X O'Connor.
Photographer: David Bean.
Contemporary Christian artist Jeremy Camp returns with a new message of faith, hope, and perseverance in the face of life's struggles on his eighth studio album. Released in 2015, I Will Follow mixes powerful rock and pop melodies with forceful production and electronic accents, all in service of Camp's eloquent testimony of belief in Jesus Christ. I Will Follow also finds Camp blazing new creative trails as he collaborates with songwriter Jason Ingram and producer Seth Mosley, helping create dynamic new music to match the emotional and spiritual power of Camp's lyrics. With over four million albums sold, Camp is one of the most popular artists in contemporary Christian music, and I Will Follow demonstrates he remains a man with sincere and strong belief in the Lord, and a desire to share his testimony with the world. ~ Mark Deming


1 - Living Word
2 - I Will Follow (You Are with Me)
3 - He Knows
4 - Finally Home
5 - Christ In Me
6 - 'Til The End
7 - Can’t Be Moved
8 - Only In You
9 - Same Power
10 - We Are The Dreamers
11 - Here I Am
12 - Spirit Now
13 - Be Still
14 - Perfect Love
15 - He Knows [Acoustic]
16 - Here I Am [Acoustic]