Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fred Hammond

I Will Trust

I Will Trust

UPC: 888750109125

Format: CD

Release Date: Nov 17, 2014

Regular price $7.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship 3 business days after order placement.

View full details
Audio Mixers: Fred Hammond; Ray Hammond.
Recording information: Cedar Hill, TX; Face to Face Productions Studios, Dallas, TX; The Hit Factory Criteria, Miami, FL; The Vibe Studios, Grand Prairie, TX.
Photographer: Christian Lantry.
I Will Trust sees Fred Hammond freshly inspired after he underwent double knee replacement. Feelings of gratefulness and unswerving trust fill the album, which is jubilant -- often to a full-tilt extent -- even at its most reflective. Unsurprisingly, there are some nimble and juicy basslines here, as heard throughout "I Believe," "It's Mine," and "You Bless Me Over and Over." Rather amazingly, Hammond supported this album with a 30-city tour alongside Donnie McClurkin. ~ Andy Kellman


1 - Festival of Praise
2 - All the Way
3 - His Perfect Love
4 - Lord Have Your Way
5 - I Believe
6 - Take Me To the Water
7 - Try Jesus
8 - I Will Trust
9 - It's Only the Comforter
10 - It's Mine
11 - You Bless Me Over and Over
12 - I Owe It All