Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jeremy Camp



UPC: 5099901967326

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 01, 2013

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Photographer: Lee Steffen .
Part of Universal's popular, budget-priced Icon series, this 11-track collection from Grammy and Dove award-winning contemporary Christian rock artist Jeremy Camp may be five tracks shorter than 2012's I Still Believe: The Number Ones Collection, but it offers up a nice, balanced set that pairs CCM radio hits like "There Will Be a Day," "I Still Believe," and "Take You Back" with worship cuts such as "Overcome," "Beautiful One," and "This Man," resulting in a solid little overview that's geared toward casual fans and potential listeners. ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - Take You Back
2 - This Man
3 - I Still Believe
4 - Beautiful One
5 - Tonight
6 - There Will Be a Day
7 - Way
8 - Lay Down My Pride
9 - Take My Life
10 - Understand
11 - Overcome