Skip to product information
1 of 1




UPC: 602537506866

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 07, 2014

Regular price $7.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
This budget-priced collection from stalwart Christian metalcore outfit Underoath features 11 tracks culled from albums released between 2002's Changing of the Times and 2010's O (Disambiguation), with highlights arriving via fan favorites like "Reinventing Your Exit," "Writing on the Walls," and "A Boy Brushed Red Living in Black & White." ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - Boy Brushed Red Living in Black & White
2 - Reinventing Your Exit
3 - It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
4 - Writing on the Walls
5 - In Division
6 - Too Bright to See, Too Loud to Hear
7 - In Regards to Myself
8 - Divine Eradication
9 - Emergency Broadcast: The End Is Near
10 - We Are the Involuntary
11 - When the Sun Sleeps