Skip to product information
1 of 1




UPC: 602537506880

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 07, 2014

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
A more streamlined and hit-oriented collection than 2012's Worship Collection, which focused almost exclusively on Kutless' later recordings, BEC Recordings' Icon offers up a price-conscious, ten-track career overview of the Portland, Oregon-based CCM post-grunge rockers, with highlights arriving via fan favorites like "Strong Tower," "What Faith Can Do," "Carry Me to the Cross," "Even If," "Your Touch," and "Hearts of the Innocent." ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - Hearts of the Innocent
2 - Treason
3 - Run
4 - What Faith Can Do
5 - Strong Tower
6 - Your Touch
7 - Shut Me Out
8 - To Know That You're Alive
9 - Sea of Faces
10 - Even If
11 - Carry Me to the Cross