Skip to product information
1 of 1




UPC: 602537512973

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 01, 2014

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
The 2014 compilation album Icon brings together many of Florida-born Christian rapper KJ-52's best-known singles and album tracks. A faith-based artist whose style bridges the gap between edgier hip-hop, comedy rap, and mainstream pop-rap, KJ-52 is also a five-time Dove Award winner for such songs as "Do Yo Thang" (included here). Also included are such cuts as his controversial song to Detroit rapper Eminem, "Dear Slim," and its follow-up, "Dear Slim, Pt. 2." Ultimately, Icon offers a nice single-disc overview of KJ-52's career thus far. ~ Matt Collar


1 - Tweezy Dance
2 - KJ Five Two
3 - Dear Slim
4 - Fivetweezy
5 - Do Yo Thang
6 - End of My Rope
7 - Gimme Dat
8 - Dear Slim, Pt. 2
9 - Brand New Day
10 - Superhero
11 - Dangerous