Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jars of Clay



UPC: 859710133399

Format: CD

Release Date: Aug 27, 2013

Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Jars of Clay (vocals, hand claps); Matt Chamberlin (drums).
Audio Mixer: Beau Sorenson.
Recording information: Flora Recording & Playback, Portland, OR; Gray Matters, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: David Braud.
This tenth original studio album from the acclaimed Tennessee CCM act is the follow-up to 2010's The Shelter and sees them continuing to perfect their blend of light acoustic rock and uplifting spiritual themes. The album was recorded with Tucker Martine (R.E.M., My Morning Jacket) at his Flora studios in Portland, Oregon, and his input has given their music a slightly grungier, bass-heavy sound this time out, as can be heard on the promotional singles "Inland" and "After the Fight."


1 - After The Fight
2 - Age of Immature Mistakes
3 - Reckless Forgiver
4 - Human Race
5 - Love In Hard Times
6 - Pennsylvania
7 - Loneliness & Alcohol
8 - I Don't Want To Forget
9 - Fall Asleep
10 - Skin & Bones
11 - Left Undone
12 - Inland