Skip to product information
1 of 1


Innocence & Instinct

Innocence & Instinct

UPC: 083061091026

Format: CD

Release Date: Aug 18, 2009

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Jasen Rauch, Anthony Armstrong (guitar); Karen Winkleman, Pamela Sixfin, David Davidson , David Angell (violin); Jim Grosjean, Monisa Angell (viola); Kirsten Cassel, John Catchings, Anthony LaMarchina (cello); Randy Armstrong (piano, background vocals); Joe Rickard (drums).
Audio Mixer: Ben Grosse.
Recording information: Little Big Sound, Nashville, TN; Paragon Studios, Franklin, TN; The Graveyard, Franklin, TN.
Photographer: Caleb Kuhl.


1 - Fight Inside
2 - Death of Me
3 - Mystery of You
4 - Start Again
5 - Never Be the Same
6 - Confession (What's Inside My Head)
7 - Shadows
8 - Ordinary World
9 - Forever
10 - Take It All Away