Skip to product information
1 of 1




UPC: 743062979913

Format: CD

Release Date: Jul 22, 2016

Regular price $7.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 4 and 6 business days after order placement.

View full details
Audio Mixer: Luke Fredrickson.
Recording information: Franklin, TN; Redding, CA.
The fifth studio album from Leeland, 2016's Invisible, finds the Texas alternative CCM duo of Leeland Mooring and Casey Moore further exploring their heartfelt and uplifting spiritually based pop sound. Coming on the heels of a five-year hiatus during which time Leeland joined the Bethel Music Collective, Invisible follows their 2011 Grammy Award-nominated effort The Great Awakening. Featured on the album are songs co-written with former Hillsong pastor Darlene Zschech, as well as contributions from Bethel worship leaders Brian Johnson and Steffany Gretzinger. ~ Matt Collar


1 - Bells of Notre Dame
2 - Invisible
3 - King of My Heart
4 - Perfect Love
5 - Lion and the Lamb
6 - 139/Dead of Night
7 - Ever Love You
8 - War
9 - Son Was Lifted Up
10 - Carry It All Away
11 - Beloved
12 - For Your Glory
13 - Bells of Notre Dame II