Skip to product information
1 of 1

Craig Duncan

Irish Country Christmas

Irish Country Christmas

UPC: 792755580325

Format: CD

Release Date: Oct 11, 2011

Regular price $10.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship 3 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Craig Duncan (hammer dulcimer, mandolin, fiddle); Paul Brannon (guitar); Skip Cleavinger (pennywhistle, Uilleann pipe); Jeff Taylor (pennywhistle, accordion); John Mock (pennywhistle, bodhran); Walter Hartman (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Bil VornDick.
Recording information: Mountainside Audio Labs.
Arranger: Craig Duncan.


1 - Ding Dong Merrily On High/Chimes Reel
2 - Gooding Carol/Christmas in the Morning
3 - Carol of the Bells
4 - Holly and the Ivy/St. Day Carol (The Holly Bears a Berry)
5 - Jingle Bells
6 - Christmas Comes But Once a Year/All Around the Christmas Tree
7 - Good King Wencelas/Christmas Eve
8 - Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
9 - Joy To the World/How Great Our Joy
10 - Wassail, Wassail
11 - Devonshire Carol (The Angel Gabriel From God Was Sent)/Angels We Have Heard on High
12 - Christmas in Killarney
13 - What Child is This