Skip to product information
1 of 1

Travis Cottrell

Jesus Saves Live

Jesus Saves Live

UPC: 878207004325

Format: CD

Release Date: Dec 07, 2009

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Singer/songwriter/worship leader Travis Cottrell's Jesus Saves Live was recorded (live, obviously) in Atlanta, GA in 2009 before an audience of over 7000. Backed by the First Baptist Church of Woodstock Choir, and featuring appearances from CCM luminaries like Beth Moore, Cindy Morgan, and Max Lucado, Jesus Saves features 14 inspirational, modern praise & worship songs from a small army of talented musicians. ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - To the King
2 - Hallelujah, God Is Here
3 - Our God Saves
4 - I Will Sing of My Redeemer (With You Set Me Free)
5 - My Inheritance
6 - Praise the King
7 - Do It Lord
8 - Jesus Is the Lord
9 - Mercy Seat (With Lord, Have Mercy)
10 - Beth Moore
11 - I Am Persuaded
12 - Victory in Jesus
13 - Jesus Saves
14 - In Christ Alone (With the Solid Rock)