Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Phelps

Joy, Joy

Joy, Joy

UPC: 789042100823

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 01, 2005

Regular price $7.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel includes: David Phelps; David Cleveland (guitar); David Hamilton, Christopher Davis, Matt Huesmann (keyboards); Scott Williamson (drums); Eric Darken (percussion); Tammy Jensen, Lisa Cochran, Marabeth Jordan (background vocals).
Personnel: David Phelps (vocals); Dave Cleveland (guitar); Christopher Davis, David Hamilton , Matt Huesmann (keyboards); Scott Williamson (drums); Eric Darken (percussion).


1 - Joy, Joy
2 - O Holy Night
3 - Jesus, What a Wonderful Child
4 - Do You Hear What I Hear?
5 - Mary, Did You Know?
6 - Joyful Hallelujah
7 - Tonight
8 - Manger Medley
9 - I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
10 - Medley
11 - Medley