Skip to product information
1 of 1

James Christian

Lay It All on Me

Lay It All on Me

UPC: 8024391060926

Format: CD

Release Date: Jul 08, 2013

Regular price $6.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: James Christian (vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards); Tommy Denander (guitar, keyboards); Jimi Bell, Jorge Salán (guitar); B.J. Zampa (drums); Olivia DeiCicchi, Robin Beck (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: James Christian.
Recording information: NoiseCriteria Studio Spain.


1 - Let It All on Me
2 - Sacred Heart
3 - Day in the Sun
4 - Believe in Me
5 - You're So Bad
6 - Don't Come Near Me
7 - Let It Shine
8 - She's All the Rage
9 - Sincerely Yours
10 - Another Shot in the Dark
11 - Welcome to Your Future