Skip to product information
1 of 1

Relient K

Let It Snow Baby...Let It Reindeer

Let It Snow Baby...Let It Reindeer

UPC: 093624983194

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 01, 2008

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Relient K (vocals); Matthew Thiessen (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards); Jonathan Schneck, Matthew Hoopes (guitar); Dave Douglas (drums).
Audio Mixer: J.R. McNeely .
Recording information: Dark Horse Studios, Franklin, TN; S-S-Studio, Spring Hill, TN.
Illustrator: Davy Baysinger.
Photographer: Rebekah Shnell.
On 2007's LET IT SNOW, BABY LET IT REINDEER, Relient K presents tracks from its earlier DECK THE HALLS, BRUISE YOUR HAND outing, along with other Yuletide songs. Staying true to its punk-pop sound, the Ohio-based Christian rock act offers up lively, guitar-driven versions of Christmas classics, including a fast-paced take on "Angels We Have Heard on High" and a majestic Queen-like rendition of "Handel's Messiah (The Hallelujah Chorus)."


1 - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2 - Sleigh Ride
3 - Merry Christmas, Here's to Many More
4 - Angels We Have Heard On High
5 - Deck the Halls
6 - 12 Days of Christmas
7 - Silent Night/Away In a Manger
8 - I Celebrate the Day
9 - In Like a Lion (Always Winter)
10 - I'm Getting Nuttin' for Christmas
11 - We Wish You a Merry Christmas
12 - Santa Claus Is Thumbing To Town
13 - Handel's Messiah
14 - I Hate Christmas Parties
15 - Boxing Day
16 - Auld Lang Syne
17 - [Untitled]