Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hillsong Worship

Let There Be Light

Let There Be Light

UPC: 9320428323842

Format: CD & DVD

Release Date: Oct 21, 2016

Regular price $30.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
The 25th live album from the Australian worship group, Let There Be Light continues to promote Hillsong's devotion to uplifting praise music. Produced by Michael Guy Chislett, Let There Be Light was released a year after previous chart-topper, Open Heaven/River Wild. The set was recorded at the Qudos Bank Arena from July 4-7, 2016 during the 2016 Hillsong Conference, with a team of international worship members from the United States, Australia, and the U.K. Let There Be Light debuted atop the Billboard Christian chart and at number 14 on the Billboard 200, bowing at number two on the Australian charts. ~ Neil Z. Yeung


1 - Behold (Then Sings My Soul)
2 - Love So Great
3 - Look to the Son
4 - Crowns
5 - What a Beautiful Name
6 - Your Word
7 - Let There Be Light
8 - In Control
9 - Grace to Grace
10 - Elohim
11 - I Will Boast in Christ
12 - As It Is (In Heaven)