Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jesus Culture



UPC: 602547249791

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 15, 2016

Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Chris McClarney, Chris Quilala (vocals, acoustic guitar, background vocals); Derek Johnson (vocals, acoustic guitar); Bryan Torwalt, Kim Walker-Smith, Katie Torwalt (vocals, background vocals); Jeffrey Kunde (guitar, acoustic guitar); Tore Kulleseid (guitar); Skyler Smith (acoustic guitar); Jeremy Edwardson (keyboards, programming, background vocals); Ian McIntosh, Andrew Jackson (keyboards, programming); Josh Fisher (drums); Scott Davis (percussion); Molly Williams, Ruthie Ridley (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Sam Gibson.
Recording information: Jesus Culture Church, Sacramento, CA; The Soundhouse, Redding, CA.
Photographer: Matt Jones.
Released in conjunction with Sparrow Records, Let It Echo is the ninth live album from acclaimed California worship band Jesus Culture. Recorded on-stage at their own Jesus Culture Church in Sacramento, the album contains all-new material written and performed by longtime members and worship leaders Chris Quilala, Kim Walker-Smith, Bryan Torwalt, Chris McClarney, Derek Johnson, and more. The veteran band's polished, uplifting pop sound helped Let It Echo reach number 35 on the Billboard 200 pop chart upon its release in January 2016. ~ Timothy Monger


1 - Never Gonna Stop Singing
2 - Fierce
3 - Alive in You
4 - In the River
5 - Let It Echo (Heaven Fall)
6 - God with Us
7 - Miracles
8 - Set Me Ablaze
9 - Everything and Nothing Less
10 - In Your Presence
11 - I Stand in Awe
12 - Power in the Cross