Skip to product information
1 of 1

Casting Crowns

Live Worship Experience

Live Worship Experience

UPC: 602341020725

Format: CD

Release Date: Nov 13, 2015

Regular price $10.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Melodee DeVevo (vocals, violin); Megan Garrett (vocals, piano, keyboards); Mark Hall (vocals); Juan DeVevo (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Josh Mix (electric guitar); Brian Scoggin (drums).
Audio Mixer: Ainslie Grosser .
Recording information: Eagles Landing First Baptist Church, McDonough, GA (08/19/2015).
Photographers: David Dobson; Tim Parker ; Matt Lawrence .
Veteran Christian rockers Casting Crowns deliver A Live Worship Experience, the band's fifth concert album. The live set was recorded in 2015 at Eagle's Landing First Baptist Church, the group's home church in McDonough, Georgia. Among the 12 worship tracks are new renditions of songs from their extensive repertoire, including "Just Be Held" and "Thrive," both from their hit 2014 studio album, Thrive. ~ Timothy Monger


1 - At Calvary
2 - Good Good Father
3 - Great Are You Lord
4 - You Are the Only One
5 - Here's My Heart
6 - No Not One
7 - Just Be Held
8 - Well
9 - Called Me Higher
10 - Thoughts on Jesus, Friend of Sinners
11 - Jesus, Friend of Sinners
12 - Thrive