Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Love Never Fails [2013]

Love Never Fails [2013]

UPC: 084418090822

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 01, 2013

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Love Never Fails is perhaps a more accurate twist on the adage of "love conquers all." They're not the same thing at all. This ten-song collection examines the affirmation of Divine Love -- in particular from the Christian tradition -- no matter the circumstances. This theme is explored from many facets by some of contemporary Christian music's biggest names, including -- but not limited to -- Casting Crowns ("Love Them Like Jesus"), Jars of Clay ("Not Alone"), Tenth Avenue North ("Hold My Heart"), Kerrie Roberts ("No Matter What"), Brandon Heath (the title cut), and Moriah Peters ("All the Ways He Loves Us"), utilizing rock, pop, and country to get the theme across.


1 - Hold My Heart
2 - No Matter What
3 - Love Never Fails
4 - Not Alone
5 - Right Beside You
6 - I Will Always Be True
7 - Love Them Like Jesus
8 - My Only Love
9 - All the Ways He Loves Us
10 - Hold Me Together