Skip to product information
1 of 1

Thousand Foot Krutch

Made in Canada: The 1998-2010 Collection

Made in Canada: The 1998-2010 Collection

UPC: 602537444380

Format: CD

Release Date: Oct 15, 2013

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Trevor McNevan (vocals, guitar); Steve Augustine (drums).
Formed in Toronto, Ontario in 1997, Thousand Foot Krutch were one band that dared to put a positive spin on nu-metal, fusing crunching guitars, pounding drums, and hip-hop textures with rap-style vocals that examined life's challenges from a Christian perspective. Thousand Foot Krutch's ferocious attack and sincere message earned them a loyal following among both Christian and secular rock fans, and Made in Canada: The 1998-2010 Collection features highlights from the albums Phenomenon, The Art of Breaking, The Flame in All of Us, and Welcome to the Masquerade. The set also includes two previously unreleased recordings, "Searchlight" and "Complicate You." ~ Mark Deming


1 - Phenomenon
2 - Move
3 - Fire It Up
4 - Rawkfist
5 - This is a Call
6 - Falls Apart
7 - What Do We Know?
8 - Flame in All of Us
9 - Bring Me To Life
10 - Breathe You In
11 - Last Words
12 - Welcome To the Masquerade
13 - Searchlight [New Recording]
14 - Complicate You [New Recording]