Skip to product information
1 of 1

Matty Mullins

Matty Mullins

Matty Mullins

UPC: 819531012044

Format: CD

Release Date: Sep 29, 2014

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Audio Mixer: Cameron Mizell.
Recording information: Casey Bates Studio, Seattle, WA; Matty Mullins Studio, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Shayne Garcia.
The eponymous Rise Records-issued debut album from the Memphis May Fire frontman, the first solo outing from Matty Mullins dials back on the searing metalcore of his Dallas-based flagship band in favor of a more nuanced and radio-ready modern rock approach that maintains a solid hard rock foundation while introducing electronic elements into the fold. Mullins' faith plays a larger role in the lyrics than it has on MMF outings, resulting in a sunnier disposition, but the 11-track set still packs a punch, and should please longtime fans, as well as those who lean harder on the more Audio Adrenaline-esque CCM side of the fence. ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - See You in Everything
2 - My Dear
3 - Right Here, Right Now
4 - More of You
5 - Speak to Me
6 - Back to Square One
7 - 99% Soul
8 - Come Alive
9 - By My Side
10 - Normal Like You
11 - Glory