Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nashville Tribute Band

Merry: A Nashville Tribute to Christmas

Merry: A Nashville Tribute to Christmas

UPC: 783027031720

Format: CD

Release Date: Nov 04, 2016

Regular price $11.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Jason Deere (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica); Brad Hull (vocals, acoustic guitar); Ben Truman (vocals, mandolin); Chad Truman (vocals, piano, keyboards); Tim Gates, Matt Lopez, Chip Davis (vocals); Carl Minor (acoustic guitar, mandolin); Rob McNelley, Cesar Lemos (electric guitar); Dan Truman, David Browning (piano, keyboards).
Audio Mixer: Silvio Richetto.
Recording information: Barrus Bonus Room Studios, Vancouver, WA; Casino Hotel Room, Winnemucca, NV; Dan&Gina's Upstairs Studios, Hendersonville, TN; Destiny Nashville; Jason Deere's Production Room; Jensen's Weight Room, Alpine, UT; Shack de Shaniene, Thatcher, AZ; Sound Emporium.
Photographer: Russ Dixon.


1 - Anyone I Know (Knows I'm Coming Home)
2 - Drummer Boy
3 - Feliz Navidad
4 - Do You Hear What I Hear?
5 - Santa Claus Is Comin'
6 - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
7 - Mary Holds Him
8 - Longfellow
9 - I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
10 - Pray for Me (Pray for You)
11 - Red, White & Blue Christmas
12 - Sleigh Ride
13 - Luke II