Skip to product information
1 of 1

Thousand Foot Krutch

Metamorphosiz, The End Remixes Vols. 1 & 2

Metamorphosiz, The End Remixes Vols. 1 & 2

UPC: 796745102429

Format: CD

Release Date: Nov 19, 2013

Regular price $8.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
Collecting both volumes of their remixes from their 2012 album, The End Is Where We Begin, Canadian rap-rockers Thousand Foot Krutch have their crunching grooves turned to pulsing electronic beats on Metamorphosiz, The End Remixes Vols. 1 & 2. While the remixed versions have a lot of the snarl of the originals, the tracks here have a newfound sheen to them; they're freshened up and put a little distance between the band and comparisons to Rage Against the Machine, Limp Bizkit, Linkin Park, et al. Even though the differences between the remixes and originals are pretty clear, there's still enough of Thousand Foot Krutch in here that fans of the band will be able to find something to latch onto, even if they're not big electronica fans, and with both volumes of their remix albums on one disc, they'll be hard-pressed to pass this one up. ~ Gregory Heaney


1 - War of Change [Andy Hunter Remix]
2 - Light Up the Sky [Solomon Olds Remix]
3 - Let the Sparks Fly [The Robbie Bronnimann Mix]
4 - We Are [Karmageddon Remix]
5 - I Get Wicked [Andy Hunter Trip Mix]
6 - Fly on the Wall [The Robbie Bronnimann Mix]
7 - End Is Where We Begin [Solomon Olds Remix]
8 - Courtesy Call [Rui Da Silva Remix]
9 - Down [Andy Hunter Remix]
10 - Be Somebody [The Robbie Bronnimann Mix]
11 - So Far Gone [Joshua Silverberg Remix]