Skip to product information
1 of 1


Need You Now [Deluxe Version]

Need You Now [Deluxe Version]

UPC: 715187939622

Format: CD

Release Date: Sep 16, 2014

Regular price $12.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Chris Carmichael (strings); Matt Bronleewe, Matt Stanfield (programming).
Audio Mixer: Ainslie Grosser .
Recording information: Pentavarit, Nashville, TN; Treehouse, Nashville, TN; Yackland Studios, Nashville, TN.
Editors: John Denosky; Bill Whittington.
Preceded by the number one hit "Need You Now (How Many Times)," multifaceted contemporary Christian rock outlier Plumb's sixth studio album offers up 13 brand-new tracks that encompass all of Tiffany Arbuckle Lee's many personas, from pop to rock to dance. Originally titled Faster Than a Bullet, but changed to Need You Now in an effort to honor the victims of the 2012 Sandy Hook Elementary School shooting, the album also features the hit single "Drifting," which was co-written by Matt Bronleewe from Jars of Clay, and features a guest appearance from Jars of Clay frontman Dan Haseltine.


1 - Invisible
2 - Drifting
3 - Beautiful
4 - One Drop
5 - I Want You Here
6 - Say Your Name
7 - Unlovable
8 - Need You Now (How Many Times)
9 - Chocolate & Ice Cream
10 - Don't Deserve You
11 - Cage
12 - At Arm's Length
13 - Starting Over
14 - Fall Back In
15 - Faithful
16 - Lord I'm Ready Now
17 - Don't Deserve You [Radio Mix]
18 - Need You Now (How Many Times) [Worship Version]