Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Neverclaim



UPC: 083061098025

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 01, 2013

Regular price $5.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Jeremiah Carlson (vocals, acoustic guitar); Josh Anderson (vocals, electric guitar, slide guitar); Paul Moak (vocals, electric guitar, banjo, mandolin, piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Mitchell Maldonado (vocals, electric guitar, banjo, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ); Matthew Warren (vocals, electric guitar); Chuck Hill (vocals, upright bass, electric bass); Jared Key (vocals, drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Dustin Burnett.
Recording information: The Smoakstack.
Photographers: Allister Ann; Cody Bess.


1 - Revival
2 - One Truth One Life
3 - Pearl of Great Price
4 - Steal Their Hearts
5 - My Soul Longs
6 - Mighty Jesus
7 - Burn
8 - Be Lifted Higher
9 - Sweet Sweet Mercies
10 - Enthroned on High (Holy, Holy, Holy)