Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hillsong Worship

No Other Name Worship Kit

No Other Name Worship Kit

UPC: 602537398911

Format: CD

Release Date: Jul 01, 2014

Regular price $5.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Jay Cook, Melodie Wagner, Alexander Epa Iosefa, Jess Ancilleri (vocals); Nigel Hendroff (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Matt Crocker, Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston (acoustic guitar); Dylan Thomas , Joel Hingston, Michael-Guy Chislett (electric guitar); Michaeli Witney, Joel Brand, Gin Papali'i-Curtin, Benedikt Niedermaier (strings); Ben Tennikoff (keyboards, glockenspiel, programming); Autumn Hardman, Peter James (keyboards, programming); Harrison Wood (drums); Simon Kobler (percussion); David Andrew (programming).
Audio Mixer: Sam Gibson.
Recording information: Hillsong Church Convention Centre.
Photographers: Lauren Hodges; Glen Allsopp.
Hillsong Worship, also known as Hillsong Music, Hillsong United, Hillsong Live, and other variations, is the musical outreach arm of Hillsong Church, a Pentecostal Christian megachurch based in Sydney, Australia. Founded in 1983, the church began issuing albums of original praise & worship music in the early '90s, usually annually. This set is the 23rd album issued under the Hillsong brand, with contributions from Hillsong Worship team members Reuben Morgan, Ben Fielding, Annie Garratt, Jad Gillies, David Ware, Jay Cook, Joel Houston, Matt Crocker, Taya Smith, Hannah Hobbs, Marty Sampson, and others. ~ Steve Leggett


1 - This I Believe (The Creed)
2 - Heaven and Earth
3 - Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace)
4 - No Other Name
5 - Depths
6 - Calvary
7 - Thank You Jesus
8 - All Things New
9 - My Story
10 - Our Father
11 - Mountain