Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jessa Anderson

Not Myself Anymore

Not Myself Anymore

UPC: 5099909550025

Format: CD

Release Date: Sep 13, 2011

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Jessa Anderson (vocals, piano, background vocals); Jordan Anderson (guitar, background vocals); Will Harrison, Kyle Benson, Gary Burnette, Michael Flanders (guitar); Reed Pittman (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ); Troy Akers (keyboards); Dave Harrison (drums, percussion); Brandon Perdue (percussion); Kevin Bruchert (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Jared Fox.
Recording information: Dark Horse Recording, Franklin, TN; Viking Studios, Nashville, TN; Wide Studios, Nashville, TN.
Editor: Ryan Griffin .
Photographer: Laura Dart.
Arrangers: Will Harrison; Brandon Perdue; Jordan Anderson; Jessa Anderson.


1 - Not What I Thought
2 - Fireflies
3 - Everybody Has Those Days
4 - Worship The Lamb
5 - The Same Place
6 - Not Myself Anymore
7 - I Won't Break
8 - Moving On
9 - Offering
10 - Don't Know
11 - Return