Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Mike Lefevre Quartet

Nothin' But Good

Nothin' But Good

UPC: 080688768126

Format: CD

Release Date: Dec 08, 2008

Regular price $5.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Scott Dente, Pat McGrath (acoustic guitar); Kelly Back, Brent Mason (electric guitar); Gus Gaches (tenor saxophone, hand claps); Jason Webb (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Wurlitzer organ, percussion); Daniel O'Lannerghty (acoustic bass); Scott Williamson (drums, tambourine); Steve Brewster (drums, percussion, programming); Nick Robertson (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Tre Corley.
Recording information: Callender Lane Studios, Hendersonville, TN; Little Big Sound, Nashville, TN; ONMIsound Studios, Nashville, TN; Playground Studios, Nashville, TN; Sunset Boulevard Studios, Brentwood, TN; The Vox Box, Goodlettsville, TN.
Photographer: Kimberly Lancaster.
Arranger: Jason Webb .


1 - Tell Me Tell You 'Bout Jesus
2 - Didn't It Rain
3 - Take My Life
4 - Glorious
5 - Big Mighty God
6 - Last One Worthy
7 - You Thought of Us
8 - Nothin' But Good
9 - It's Time to Sing
10 - You're Never Too Far Away
11 - Jesus Saves