Skip to product information
1 of 1


Out of the Dark [Deluxe Edition]

Out of the Dark [Deluxe Edition]

UPC: 602547935878

Format: CD

Release Date: May 19, 2017

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Recording information: FabMusic, Franklin, TN; Starstruck, Nashville, TN; The Glove Box, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Michael Gomez .
Coming four years after her commercial and critical breakthrough, the Grammy-winning Overcomer, Mandisa returns with a deeply moving effort, 2017's Out of the Dark. In the wake of her success with Overcomer, the gospel star fell into a grief-ridden depression brought on by the death of a close friend. Out of this, however, she gained a renewed sense of faith and creative purpose, all of which she brings to bear on Out of the Dark. Joining Mandisa on the album are several special guests, including TobyMac, Kirk Franklin, and others. Featured on Out of the Dark is the emotive leadoff single, "Unfinished." ~ Matt Collar


1 - Voicemail (Intro)
2 - I'm Still Here
3 - Out of the Dark
4 - Unfinished
5 - Bleed the Same (Intro)
6 - Bleed the Same
7 - Comeback Kid
8 - What You're Worth
9 - Dear John Praise Report
10 - Good News
11 - Prove Me Wrong
12 - Mothdisa (Interlude)
13 - One He Speaks Through
14 - Shine
15 - My First Love
16 - Shame Off
17 - Keep Getting Up
18 - Back to Life