Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lincoln Brewster



UPC: 000768622322

Format: CD

Release Date: Aug 19, 2014

Regular price $16.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 4 and 6 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Lincoln Brewster (vocals, guitar, programming); Colby Wedgeworth (programming, background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Colby Wedgeworth.
Recording information: Brewhaus, Roseville, CA (02/2014-06/2014); Club Wedge, Auburn, CA (02/2014-06/2014).
Alaska-born singer, songwriter, and Christian worship leader Lincoln Brewster wrote or co-wrote ten of the 11 songs on Oxygen, his first studio album release since 2010's Real Life. The project was co-produced by Brewster and Colby Wedgeworth and includes the lead radio single "Made New" and praise & worship anthems "Live to Praise You," "There Is Power," "You Never Stop," and the title track, "Oxygen." ~ Steve Leggett


1 - Live to Praise You
2 - Oxygen
3 - Made New
4 - There Is Power
5 - On Our Side
6 - You Never Stop
7 - Let It Be Known
8 - Sinking Ships (Rescue Has Come)
9 - Whole Again (Come Alive)
10 - Heartbeat
11 - Shout It Out