Skip to product information
1 of 1

Israel Houghton

Power of One

Power of One

UPC: 000768455128

Format: CD

Release Date: Mar 01, 2009

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
With 2009's THE POWER OF ONE, gospel star Israel Houghton offers up a vibrant and dynamic set of faith-rooted songs. A rare outing without Houghton's New Breed backing ensemble, the album finds the singer/worship leader recruiting some high-profile guests, most notably TobyMac, who appears on the rock-leaning "You Found Me," and Mary Mary, who contribute to the soulful "Every Prayer."


1 - My Name Iz
2 - Everywhere That I Go
3 - Just Wanna Say
4 - Surely Goodness
5 - Power of One (Change the World)
6 - U R Loved
7 - Moving Forward
8 - I Receive
9 - Saved by Grace
10 - Every Prayer
11 - Sing Redemption's Song
12 - Better to Believe
13 - You Found Me
14 - My Tribute Medley: My Tribute/Bless His Holy Name/How Great Is Our God