Skip to product information
1 of 1

Seventh Day Slumber



UPC: 674917150020

Format: CD

Release Date: Oct 09, 2015

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Josiah Prince, Joseph Rojas, Kevin Young (vocals); Jeremy Holderfield (guitar, piano, programming, background vocals); Brandon Bagby (guitar); Ken Reed, Brent Milligan (bass guitar); Lester Estelle Jr. (drums, programming); Blaise Rojas (drums); Jared Lankford (programming).
Audio Mixer: Jr McNeely.
Recording information: Off the Walls Studio.


1 - Bring It On
2 - Gone
3 - Hunger Strike
4 - I'll Bleed
5 - Lost in the Lights