Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sidewalk Prophets

Something Different

Something Different

UPC: 080688909420

Format: CD

Release Date: Aug 28, 2015

Regular price $10.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is in stock and will ship the next business day.

View full details
Recording information: Brown Owl; Castle Recording Studios; Full Circle Music; House of Big.
Illustrator: David Leonard .
Photographer: Robby Klein.
Three years after 2012's Live Like That, award-winning Christian pop/rock band Sidewalk Prophets returned with another album featuring their distinctive mix of contemporary pop, alternative rock, and thoughtful Americana, married to lyrics that reflect the faith of the men who make the music. As vocalist Dave Frey said on Sidewalk Prophets' website: "Something Different is not just a collection of songs. It is an album and a journey where all the songs come together to tell one unique story. That story is that there truly is something different about us. That something different is Jesus Christ. I hope this album, through the gift of music God has given us, can give listeners the courage to live fervently and recklessly shine love into the darkness." ~ Mark Deming


1 - Prodigal
2 - If You Only Knew
3 - Something Different
4 - Everything in Awe
5 - To Live Is Christ
6 - Sisters & Brothers
7 - Impossible
8 - Come to the Table
9 - Ain't Nobody (Till You're Loved)
10 - I'd Rather Have You
11 - Go for It
12 - Soldier On
13 - Homeless Have You
14 - Closer