Skip to product information
1 of 1


Taste the Sky

Taste the Sky

UPC: 874044007062

Format: CD

Release Date: May 02, 2006

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 6 business days after order placement.

View full details
Dalton (Tennessee): Steven Kanicka (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Chris Santos (bass guitar); Spencer Dalton, Preston Dalton.
Personnel: Preston Dalton (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Spencer Dalton (vocals, drums, background vocals); Jacob Lee (guitar); Mark Townsend (keyboards, programming, background vocals); John Glover (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Tony Palacios.
Recording information: Channelland Studio, Houston, TX; The Sound Kitchen, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Taylor Gahm.


1 - City Lights
2 - Taste the Sky
3 - Life Afraid
4 - Overlight
5 - 600 Feet
6 - Gabriel (Hold On)
7 - Above You
8 - Take What You Want
9 - Streets
10 - Breathing In
11 - Hold Me Now (Summer's Song)