Skip to product information
1 of 1

Youth for Christ

Thanks In Advance

Thanks In Advance

UPC: 801193152626

Format: CD

Release Date: Feb 16, 2010

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Corey Barrett, LaBreyia Moody, Brandon Knight, Crystal Adams, Amber Bullock, Elcia Smith, De-Rance Blayock, Cleophus Robinson III, Asia-Lige Arnold, Leon Lester, Lakisha Pie Collins, Kelley Wilson-Jenkins, Kathryn Parker, Jonathan Jefferson, Jessica Nash, Je-Neen Small, Francis Gillard, Shawn Harden, Shadrka Lucy Lane, Sabrina Harden, Mitchel Ford, Tenisha Johnson (vocals); Rick Watford (guitar); Derrieux Edgecombe (piano, keyboards); Trent Phillips (organ, keyboards); Michael Ferguson (bass guitar); Michael "Lil Mke" Reed (drums).
Audio Mixer: Kevin Kelly .
Recording information: Bob Carr Auditorium, Orlando, FL.


1 - Thanks In Advance
2 - He Can (Work It Out)
3 - Hallelujah (All the Praise)
4 - Dance
5 - I Came To Give Him Glory
6 - Churchin
7 - Your Name is To Be Praised
8 - Pure Worship
9 - Everything
10 - Better Days
11 - Never Give Up