Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sidewalk Prophets

These Simple Truths

These Simple Truths

UPC: 080688827526

Format: CD

Release Date: Jul 12, 2011

Regular price $12.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship 3 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Dave Frey (vocals); Ben McDonald, Mike Payne (guitar); David Davidson , David Angell (violin); Kristin Wilkinson (viola); John Catchings (cello); Ben Shive (keyboards); Justin Nace (drums); Aaron Shannon (programming).
Audio Mixer: F. Reid Shippen.
Recording information: Quad Studios, Nashville, TN; The Holiday Ian, Franklin, TN; The Lealand House, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Tec Petaja.


1 - Just Might Change Your Life
2 - Show Me How to Love
3 - You Can Have Me
4 - The Words I Would Say
5 - Moving All the While
6 - For What it's Worth
7 - You Love Me Anyway
8 - All Things New
9 - You Will Never Leave Me
10 - Give it All Away
11 - Lay Down My Life
12 - Know That You Are Loved
13 - You Love Me Anyway [Lealand House Sessions]
14 - The Words I Would Say [Lealand House Sessions]