Skip to product information
1 of 1


To Those Left Behind

To Those Left Behind

UPC: 714753021426

Format: CD

Release Date: Sep 18, 2015

Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Beau Bokan, Jared Warth (vocals); Eric Lambert, Elliot Gruenberg (guitar); Matt Traynor (drums); Matt Chambers, Jacob Matzkows, Josh Buckner, Kristin Leanne, Nick Matzkows, Mark Peromm, Michael Martenson, Chris Koo, Alex Kuzmanovic, Randy McClaughry (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Joey Sturgis.
Recording information: Pearl Sound, Canton, Michigan; The Foundation Estate.
Editor: Nick Matzkows.
Photographer: Karl Pfeiffer.
The fifth studio long player from the Phoenix, Arizona-based Christian metalcore/post-hardcore unit, the Fearless Records-issued To Those Left Behind finds Blessthefall working once again with producer Joey Sturgis (Of Mice & Men, Asking Alexandria), who took the helm of the group's chart-topping 2013 release Hollow Bodies. In the press release, frontman Beau Boken declared that "With this new album we've taken a giant fu**ing leap forward and are at our absolute best as musicians and songwriters. The 11-track set features the singles "Up in Flames" and "Walk on Water." ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - Decayer
2 - Walk on Water
3 - Dead Air
4 - Up in Flames
5 - Against the Waves
6 - Looking Down From the Edge
7 - Keep What We Love & Burn the Rest
8 - Condition/Comatose
9 - Oathbreaker
10 - To Those Left Behind
11 - Departures