Skip to product information
1 of 1

Casey J



UPC: 014998420825

Format: CD

Release Date: Apr 21, 2015

Regular price $5.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Jesse Bond (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Rick Watford (electric guitar); Natalie Ragins, Korey Bowie (keyboards); Sheena Evans, Rachel James, Kenny West (background vocals).
The much-anticipated debut album from singer, worship leader, and former schoolteacher Casey Janice Hobbs (who goes by the more economical Casey J), the Tyscot Records-issued Truth offers up 12 soulful praise & worship anthems, including the rousing opener "Let It Be Known," the spirited, Jason Nelson-assisted "Have Your Way," the classic hymn "No Not One," and the hit single "Fill Me Up," the latter of which appears in both its live and studio incarnations. ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - Let It Be Known
2 - Truth
3 - I'm Yours
4 - Have Your Way
5 - Oh You Bring
6 - Better (The Benediction Song)
7 - No Not One
8 - Your Heart
9 - Fill Me Up
10 - Never Run Dry
11 - Journal
12 - Fill Me Up [Studio Version]