Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vertical Worship

Vertical Worship

Vertical Worship

UPC: 083061107529

Format: CD

Release Date: Sep 15, 2017

Regular price $16.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 4 and 6 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Kyle Fredricks (vocals); Hank Bentley, Mikey Wilson (guitar); Dwayne Larring (electric guitar); Eleonore Denig (violin); Steven Arthur (keyboards, synthesizer); Riley Friesen (keyboards, programming); Paul Mabury (drums, background vocals); Austin Davis (drums); Jason Ingram (programming, background vocals); Jared Fox (programming).
Audio Mixer: Jared Fox.
Recording information: Foxdenstudio, Nashville,TN; The Brown Owl; The Sound Studio.
Editor: Joe Henderson.


1 - Open Up the Heavens
2 - Do What You Want To
3 - Lamb of God
4 - Exalted Over All
5 - Rock Won't Move
6 - Found in You
7 - 1000 Tongues
8 - Spirit of the Living God
9 - God You Are My God
10 - I'm Going Free (Jailbreak)