Skip to product information
1 of 1

New Hope Oahu



UPC: 616316801141

Format: CD

Release Date: Sep 16, 2014

Regular price $8.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Christopher Thomas , Jewl Anguay-Carney, Jana Anguay-Alcain (vocals); Sean Cook (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, bass guitar, programming); Imua Garza (electric guitar); Kalei Gamiao (ukulele); Christopher Sanders (keyboards, synthesizer, programming); Frederick Alcain (drums, percussion); Melodie Zepeda, Winston Arblaster, Christopher Kiriakos, Brandan Mafua (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Sean Cook; David Hanley.
Recording information: New Hope DREAM Studios, Honolulu, HI.
Editors: Christopher Sanders; Sean Cook.
Honolulu-based praise & worship group New Hope Oahu, founded by Pastor Wayne Cordeiro as part of his New Hope Christian Fellowship, again add their own island textures to the praise & worship style with the group's David Hanley-produced sophomore album, Victorious, which features plenty of ukuleles and Hawaiian guitar. ~ Steve Leggett


1 - We Live
2 - Hands Held High
3 - Victorious
4 - Yours Forever
5 - Grace Like Rain
6 - Raise Your Voice
7 - Grace to Us
8 - Above All Things
9 - Faithful You Are
10 - Perfect Peace
11 - None Like You