Skip to product information
1 of 1

For Today



UPC: 727361361129

Format: CD

Release Date: Oct 02, 2015

Regular price $11.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
Audio Mixer: Will Putney.
Recording information: Graphic Nature Audio, Belleville, NJ.
Editors: Tom Smith Jr.; Steve Seid; Manny Muniz.
The sixth studio long player from the Sioux City, Iowa-based Christian metalcore unit, Wake is For Today's first release for Nuclear Blast. Explosive, punishing, and emotionally and spiritually charged, the 12-track album arrives two years after 2014's Razor & Tie-issued Fight the Silence, which saw the band achieve their highest chart performance to date. Wake also sees the departure of rhythm guitarist Sam Penner and the arrival of new ax-slinger Jim Hughes. ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - No Truth, No Sacrifice
2 - Broken Lens
3 - Forced Into Fire
4 - Deserter
5 - Bitter Roots
6 - Wasteland
7 - Hopeless Ambition
8 - Determination
9 - Flooded Earth
10 - Time and Tide
11 - Two Brothers
12 - Without You