Skip to product information
1 of 1


Way We Worship

Way We Worship

UPC: 083061096526

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 01, 2012

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Liner Note Author: Jeromy Deibler.
Recording information: Castle Recording Studios, Franklin, TN; Classic Recording, Franklin, TN; Dark Horse Studios, Franklin, TN; Emotionmix, Spring Hill, TN; NashVin Studios, Nashville, TN; Studio At Jane's Place, Franklin, TN; Superphonic, Nashville, TN; The Carpel Tunnel, Franklin, TN; West Park Sound, Nashville, TN.


1 - Come Thou Fount
2 - As For Me
3 - Be Still My Soul
4 - First Love
5 - Softly & Tenderly
6 - Always
7 - I'm Coming Home
8 - Jesus, Name Above All Names
9 - Glorious King
10 - What a Friend We Have In Jesus
11 - In the Garden
12 - Jesus Paid It All