Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hillsong United



UPC: 602547936141

Format: CD

Release Date: Jun 09, 2017

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Joel Houston (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, synthesizer); Jad Gillies (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Matt Crocker (vocals, piano, synthesizer); Jonathan Douglass, Brooke Ligertwood, Michelle Cook, Taya Smith, Benjamin Hastings, Courtney Tennikoff (vocals); Dylan Thomas (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, synthesizer, glockenspiel, programming, Theremin); Michael-Guy Chislett (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, synthesizer, percussion, programming, Theremin); Lisa Reynolds, Alyssa Conrau, Imelda Yalcin (violin); Leah Zweck (viola); Blair Harris (cello); Tom Kenneth (trumpet, flugelhorn); Rob Shirley, Abbey Edlin (French horn); Caleb Webb (trombone); Ben Tennikoff (piano, synthesizer, glockenspiel, percussion, programming, Theremin); Daniel McMurray (piano, percussion); Ben Tan (synthesizer, programming); Simon Kobler (drums, percussion, programming); Grant Konemann (percussion, programming).
Audio Mixer: Sam Gibson.
Recording information: Baxter House Studios, Sydney, Australia; Golddust Studios, Sydney, Australia; Mandala House, Bali; Record Plant, Hollywood, USA; The Base Recording Studios, South Melbourne, Australia.
Director: Joel Houston.
Ensembles: Dee Uluirewa; Danniebelle Whippy; Taga Paa; Jason Temu; Kris Hodge; Rachel Helms; Rika Setu-Galo.
Arranger: Hillsong United.


1 - Wonder
2 - Shadow Step
3 - Future Marches In
4 - So Will I (100 Billion X)
5 - Splinters and Stones
6 - Glimmer in the Dust
7 - Greatest of These
8 - Shape of Your Heart
9 - Not Today
10 - Life
11 - Rain/Reign
12 - Water to Wine