Skip to product information
1 of 1

Meredith Andrews

Worth It All

Worth It All

UPC: 080688821524

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 22, 2013

Regular price $16.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 4 and 6 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Jonathan Smith (guitars, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Gabe Scott (acoustic guitar, slide guitar); Mike Payne (electric guitar); Jacob Sooter (piano, keyboards, background vocals); Matt Stanfield (piano, keyboards); James Gregory , Tony Lucido (bass guitar); Paul Mabury (drums, programming, background vocals); Devon Devries, Tyler Huston, Cody Fry, Matt Reed, Becki Devries, Jimmy Saiz, Chandler Roberts, Carmen Justice, Brady Troops, Ariel McFall, Natalie McDonald, Kayla Erb (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Sean Moffitt.
Recording information: Fireside Studio, Nashville, TN.
Editor: Jonathan Smith.
Photographer: Angela Talley.
On her third studio album, Meredith Andrews continues the sweetly uplifting sound she crafted on Invitation and the Dove Award-winning As Long as It Takes. Songs such as "Not for a Moment (After All)" define Worth It All and her style in general, reflecting a subtlety and immediacy that make Andrews' approach to praise & worship unique. This shouldn't be a surprise, given that she's been a songwriter since her high-school days, but nevertheless, it's refreshing.


1 - Open Up the Heavens
2 - Not for a Moment (After All)
3 - Strong God
4 - Start with Me
5 - Worth It All
6 - All I Ask
7 - Burn Away
8 - Your Kingdom Reigns
9 - Wonder of Wonders
10 - Gospel Changes Everything
11 - Pieces