Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hillsong Chapel



UPC: 5099963269222

Format: CD

Release Date: Oct 25, 2010

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Ben Fielding (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Nigel Hendroff, Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Jad Gillies (acoustic guitar); Dylan Thomas (electric guitar); Celeste Shackelton (cello); David Andrew , Peter James (keyboards); Rolf Wam Fjell (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Vance Powell .
Recording information: The Hillsong Chapel (02/11/2010).
Directors: Jay Argaet; Ben Fielding.
Photographer: Anders Kjondal.
Arranger: The Hillsong Team.
Yahweh was a response to churches around the world requesting acoustic arrangements of Hillsong worship anthems. The result is a landmark release of new recordings of songs that have already cemented their impact on modern worship. This is one of the most practical worship collections available, including chord charts and lyrics for all of the songs. Hearing Hillsong United and Hillsong Live favorites such as "Hosanna" and "From the Inside Out" in an intimate setting is just as powerful and gives congregations a better idea of how to translate them into stage settings of all sizes. Yahweh represents the very best of what the modern worship community has to offer. Contributions by Ben Fielding, Annie Garratt, Jad Gillies, Joel Houston, Jill McCloghry, Reuben Morgan, and others are fluid and cohesive, punctuated by the captivating unplugged version of "Mighty to Save," the number one CCLI worship song sung by an estimated 40 million people every week in church services around the world. This visionary and influential contribution to the modern worship canon will be remembered for years to come for its impact on congregations. ~ Jared Johnson


1 - Hosanna
2 - You'll Come
3 - Run
4 - Time Has Come
5 - Saviour King
6 - Yahweh
7 - Come to My Rescue
8 - Stronger
9 - This Is Our God
10 - You Hold Me Now
11 - From the Inside Out
12 - Mighty to Save
13 - Salvation Is Here
14 - [CD-ROM Track]